RSS Feed

The Armitage Beard Fairy

By now I am sure you are all proud owners of The Armitage Beard Trimmings Delux Set!

We have been discussing the multiple uses from such an item, such as cloning or love potions.

I suggest you check out the comments from that post, as there are many interesting ideas!

Linda60 and I have actually come up with another way to best utilize your Armitage Beard.

Move over Tinkerbell, there’s a new fairy in town!

I’d like to introduce you to:

The Armitage Beard Fairy is not just a myth.

He comes to all the good girls who brush their teeth, wear nice pyjamas, place their RA beard trimmings under their pillow, and dream beautiful Armitage dreams!

Please click HERE or on the image to see the Armitage Bread Fairy in action, as wordp*ss has deemed the file too large 😦

CLICK BELOW ON IMAGE!

By the way, this is no ordinary Fairy!

Instead of bringing coins, it comes bearing much sweeter-smelling gifts.

I managed to capture The Armitage Beard Fairy as it was about to visit a good girl’s home.

Investing in that spy equipment sure is paying off!

Have a look:

I wish you sweet dreams tonight 🙂

By the way, please stop by tomorrow, as I will be posting info regarding the Richard Armitage Birthday Countdown Bonanza,  also known as Operation Armitage Birthday, which starts this Wednesday 12pm GMT and runs for 7 days straight!

I’d like to take this opportunity to shout out a huge THANK YOU! to Seba from Gisborne’s Boy for being my partner in crime on this project!

I’m sure that in the not-so-distant future Seba and I will actually be on speaking terms again, and I won’t have to contact him through his lawyers 😉

See you tomorrow!

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

36 responses »

  1. As I looked at the rose picture I imagined him at my door. I think I need to lie down to recover.

    Reply
    • Yes, same here… There’s just something about a tall dark handsome man with a bunch of red roses 🙂 Harry of VoD would ask: Does that happen to you often? My answer is the same as the Vicar’s! 😦

      Reply
  2. Wonderful post, Pinup Girl 😀

    I tried to contact you on Twitter as @livinlovindoll with my sleeping Lucas avatar but I’m not sure you got the tweet – I’m still very new to Twitter

    Reply
  3. I love the pic with the red roses… Though he does look a bit grumpy on that photo, as in “had enough of this photoshoot and want to go home”.. But the roses sort of soften the edge a bit. Sorry if I’m not making sense, I didn’t get a lot of sleep. 🙂

    Reply
    • I don’t see it as brooding. It’s more a look seething sexual tension, while he’s thinking: “I’m sexy and I know it!” 🙂 As in “Those Army weirdos are gonna spit coffee all over their monitors when they see me looking like this!”

      Reply
  4. An Armitage Beard Fairy??? This is exactly what I needed today!!!! Just LOVED it!!! Thank you!!! 😀

    Reply
    • My six sense told me you needed a fairy today, and so here it is! 🙂 I hope the link to the gif works, as my internet connection is ssssoooooo slow it just doesn’t want me to look at the Armitage Beard Fairy flying around 😦

      Reply
      • The link worked all right!!! But now there’s a huge risk that I get mesmerized by the fairy and forget about working today!!! LOL

        Reply
        • LOL, that’s the risk we take as Armitage fans. Forget to go to work, run a comb through our hair, eat… It may well be the most dangerous silent killer in the world 😉 How did So and so die? She died of lack of own life due to too much Armitage exposure. I can see the headlines now! 😉

          Reply
          • Yes, being a RA fan is dangerous business… LOL… You never know what you’re capable of!!! ;-D
            By the way, I’m waiting anxiously for the Operation Armitage Birthday!!!

          • I’ve always said that Armitage should carry a health warning! It’s a wonder he doesn’t see his own reflection and pass out 🙂 Must be nice to be so attractive!

  5. Amusing post Agzym and I’m looking forward to Operation Armitage Birthday !

    Reply
  6. I want the Armitage Beard Fairy to visit me!!!! Don’t know if I’m willing to part with my beard trimmings though. 😉

    Reply
  7. Ryś z rózami! Dzięekuję , dobra z Ciebie koleżanka:) Już nie mogę się doczekać na te Rysiową Urodzinową Operację!!!:D

    Reply
  8. Agzym, you are the fastest fairy chaser on earth!! I can’t report performance so far, as last night was somehow way too short for dreams, even with aids. Maybe mainly a bit of a Princess-and-the-Pea-feeling??? Reading my name almost on top of this post was nearly a shock and I felt slightly caught. Next, a narrow-hipped, fragile looking, and elfin-like shaped RA flying rabidly around my screen, knocked me out completely, even as one has to be really quick to catch a glimspe of speedy beard-fairy-Richard. Oughhhh…Finally, I wasn’t able to see hardly anything else….draalllaraa… BUT I must confess, a beard on a fairy still does look quite weird to me!!!
    Apart from that, Richard with RED ROSES is a potential über-hit. Ref to Judit, isn’t it that men, should ever they present flowers, they often feel sort of embarrassed? Because this may look like as if they could possibly be ROMANTIC, which of course, absolutely has to be avoided!! (There are some exceptions!!) LOL. Though in order to prevent false conclusions they at times look rather stern or casual when they hand over the flowers/roses. Therefore nothing unfamiliar for me with his look on this pic 😉 Again, I line up front for this brooding handsome man with red roses!!! Ufffff..

    Reply
    • Linda, you are adorable! And we brought the Armitage Beard Fairy into being, so I have no doubt it’s already been round your place visiting. I just hope you didn’t sleep through it! BTW, many fairies have beards, it’s a well know secret. Tinkerbell that to laser her bushy beard off! Believe me, if Peter Pan saw her in her natural state, he’d go unning right into the arms of Captain Hook 😉
      It’s because they share the same gene pool with dwarves! Neither want to admit to the association (not even Tolkien), but it’s true!

      Reply
    • Linda, very good point about men trying to conceal their romantic nature behind a stern exterior! 🙂

      Reply
  9. Pingback: Legenda 40: stuff worth reading « Me + Richard Armitage

  10. Pingback: The Love Song of R.Crispin Armitage’s Beard | I Want to be a Pin Up

Have Your Say!