RSS Feed

Seeing Armitage in the least likely places!

Here’s a picture of a yummy breakfast.

It’s the most important meal of the day.

The traditional breakfast can consist of pancakes with maple syrup, rashers of bacon and some scrambled eggs.

I hope you enjoy your morning!

Oh, and if you see something unusual in this picture, it may be that you’re obsessed šŸ˜‰

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

16 responses »

  1. Yep – I’m obsessed šŸ™‚

    Might even induce me to eat pancakes & maple syrup for breakfast.

    NO. I might order then – couldn’t ever imagine eating them. LOL

    Reply
    • I’m a coffee and cigarette for breakfast type of girl myself (I bow my head in shame). I seem to find any topic relatable to Richard Armitage, but have learned to control it in RL. Don’t want people to know just how bad things are šŸ˜‰

      Reply
  2. I can’t quite understand the maple syrup with bacon bit either! ???

    Oh, I’ve been obsessed for years and years and the obsession only gets stronger šŸ™‚

    Is that you, Sandra? I’m not stalking you BTW…it just happened that these emails have recently landed in my mailbox and I always hurry to do some Richarding šŸ˜‰

    Reply
  3. LOL! Of all the places to see Richard, my pancakes are one of the few places I’ll pass. Although come to think of it, if his face was on my food, it would certainly help with the diet… šŸ˜‰

    Reply
  4. If people see the Virgin Mary in their pancakes …

    Reply
  5. I agree entirely with jasrangoon. If I saw RA on my food, I wouldn’t have problems with the diet…

    Reply
  6. Believe in buttuh!

    Reply
  7. You gals, how your minds work!
    Have a great w/end all ā˜ŗ

    Reply
  8. Pingback: On Seeing Armitage in Dreams « I Want to be a Pin-Up

  9. Pingback: Legenda 30: Stuff worth reading « Me + Richard Armitage

Have Your Say!