RSS Feed

FanstRAvaganza 3 Tagteamers

Image: bccmee

The list for the FanstRAvaganza 3 tagteamers is here:

A is for Armitage

 An Obsessed Fanatic

 Avalon’s Realm

 C.S. Winchester

 Cerridwen Speaks

 Crispin’s Eclipse

 Do I Have a Blog?

 Everything You Ever Wanted to Know About Country Life

Feminéma

 Fly High!

 Funky Blue Delphinium

 I Want to be a Pinup!

 Just Another Armitage Fan

 La Loba

 Me, My Thoughts & Richard Armitage

Melanie’s Musings

 Mr John Thornton

Musings & Other Enigmas

 Phylly’s Faves

 Searching for MY Mr. Darcy

 Something About Love (A)

 thearmitageeffect

 y que iba yo a contar

 White Rose: Sincere and Simple Thoughts

Here is the list of anchor bloggers:

Me+Richard Armitage

An RA Viewer’s Perspective from 33° 0′ South of the Equator

bccmee’s Richard Armitage Fan Vids & Graphics

CDoart: Richard Armitage & History & Spooks

Confessions of a Watcher

Distracting Musings of One ReAlity

Jonia’s Cut

RAFrenzy

Richard Armitage Fan Blog

The Squeee

March 12-18, 2012

If you don’t participate you will make someone sad…

Image: RichardArmitageNet

and then…

and will perhaps end badly…

All images above: me+richard

So make sure you contribute, either as a blogger or a reader and let’s celebrate good times, come on!

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

6 responses »

  1. Wow, I hope it doesn’t end badly! 🙂

    Reply
  2. Marking the days off the calendar!

    Reply
  3. Pingback: In preparation for FanstRA 3 « I Want to be a Pin-Up

  4. Pingback: FanstRA 3 Day Two! « I Want to be a Pin-Up

  5. Pingback: Day 4 of FanstRAvaganza! « I Want to be a Pin-Up

Have Your Say!