RSS Feed

In preparation for FanstRA 3

Image: bccmee

I hope you remember FanstRAvaganza 3 is right around the corner!

For those who have been living on the moon, you can learn more HERE.

I’m doing a bit of this in preparation myself. I think my fellow bloggers will agree that preparing posts for the event is quite daunting but really exciting. We definitely want to put our best foot forward and make sure we celebrate FanstRA 3 the best way possible.

After all that’s what it’s all about: US (bloggers and readers alike) having FUN!

I really can’t wait to see what everyone comes up with 🙂

I’m sure my fellow bloggers are feeling a bit like this…

vlcsnap-00119.jpg

vlcsnap-00277.jpg

vlcsnap-00160.jpg

vlcsnap-00378.jpg

vlcsnap-00451.jpg

 All images: RACentral
About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

5 responses »

  1. Guess we are… ;-))

    Reply
  2. 🙂 no pressure though! LOL!

    Reply
  3. Indee no pressure… just pleasure… LOL!!!

    Reply
  4. That just about sums it up! LOL

    Reply
  5. Pingback: Legenda 18: Stuff worth reading « Me + Richard Armitage

Have Your Say!

