RSS Feed

FanstRA 3 Day Two!

Oh, It’s FanstRA , it’s Day Two!

Where to go, what to do?

Hello, I hope you’re enjoying the festivities.

 I already have a few favorite posts, which I will be sharing with you next week, when the FanstRA dust settles (surely it will take longer than a week for the RA crazy to stop though?) 

I’m not posting anything today, apart from a quick message that redirects you, so you’re on the right track.

Remember that you can never get lost in the FanstRA 3 chain thanks to our 10 lovely anchor bloggers!

Visit any of them and you will soon be on the right track.

One thing’s for sure! I’ll be there, reading and commenting 😉

Make sure you check out ALL of the FanstRA 3 tagteam chains.

All 5 of them!

Links to all FanstRA 3 posts appear here at the end of each day

My FanstRA 3 post will be here for you tomorrow.

Or for those eager beavers, at 00:01 GMT.

What to expect?

Well, let’s just say I plan to make you a little hot under the collar…

So, while I’m tied up, making my way around the chains of posts, I leave you with a subdued Gizzy…

Image: AllthingsRArmitage
About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

14 responses »

  1. Lol, it is a lovely post in its self with such an image! 🙂

    Reply
  2. Not that I would ever put up photos of *cough cough* Guy bound and gagged. 😉 As far as I am concerned, you can NEVER go wrong with tied up Gizzy.

    Reply
  3. If I had that man in my bed, I’d tie him up so he could never leave. 😉

    Reply
  4. Wow, Guy is always a good choice!!!

    Reply
  5. Hey, if we’re enthralled, the least he can do is be tied up for our appreciation!

    Reply
    • Never thought of Guy as a crowd pleaser, unless you’re wanting for an entertaining public execusion or to watch a particularly embarassing put down by the sheriff.
      Then again he does let people punch his lights out so often, tying him up is a breeze 😉

      Reply
  6. LOL! I can’t wait IWanToBeAPinUp.:)
    No mercy for Guy!:D

    Reply
  7. I’m waiting for his eyes to pop open …

    …. STILL waiting!!! 🙂

    Reply

Have Your Say!

