RSS Feed

RA The North and The South

Which do I prefer: The North or the South?

 I like the North…

Images: AllthingsRArmatige

 

 And I like the South…

Image: jagrant

 

Image: me+richard

 

 This is what RA has to say on the topic, although I doubt we had the same thing in mind 😉

 

North or south?

Image: RecycledVinyl check it out- it’s VERY entertaining!

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

10 responses »

  1. Why do I have do choose??? I don’t see any problem in enjoying the north, south, east and west…LOL

    Reply
  2. Hi IWantToBeAPinUp!
    What a lovely blog you have! For sure this long ang illuminating trip from north to south widens horizonts.;)

    Reply
  3. ROFLMAO

    North for me. Oddly enough I prefer his south in jeans
    and still ROFLMAO. Biggest laugh I’ve had this week so far, thank you. 🙂

    Reply
  4. You are soooo naughty! I am a Northern girl myself but I certainly enjoy visiting southern climes. 😀 (I also loved the North of England. And Scotland! – I felt at home there even though my ancestors came from the south of England.)

    Reply
  5. Naughty? It was a simple geographical question! LOL 🙂

    Reply
  6. Hmmmm…. tough decision….. depends on the day I’ll take the north other I’ll go for the south… Oh my!! I’m blushing over here…

    Reply

Have Your Say!