RSS Feed

Daily Archives: November 23, 2012

Never thought I’d say this, but Richard is a bit of a Rebel

New picture… *drool*…

*thump, passed out…*

While I’m out, the discussion of what the interview says is raging on Twitter.

What I do know, subconsciously of course, is that it comes from HERE.

richard-armitage-glasses

OK, I’m back in the room!

Is it just me, or is Richard channeling a bit of a James Dean vibe here?

The simple white shirt covering a beautiful pair of arms.

I like the ‘don’t give a damn’ look he’s sporting.

Talk about a boy with attitude!

How about the hair?

Ricard has a bit of a modern Pompadour and AgzyM approves 🙂

I adore retro boys!

He looks young, fresh, cool and relaxed, and the mini-tan is killer.

The wall behind Richard was scratched by adoring fans driven crazy by his sexiness!

He can be my rebel without a cause any day 🙂

When I know about the Spanish magazine article, I’ll update the post.

UPDATE: The wonderful ‏@ANGEMAR4 is translating the text on Twitter as I type!

Thank you so much my dear 🙂

Ps. After posting I realised this new image of Richard works beautifully with my blog background.

A match made in heaven 🙂

More UPDATES: Servetus has translated the article and hopefully is will soon appear on RANet.

I’m not sure if I’ll be up by the time that happens, so just follow the link and enjoy.

It’s days like today that make me love our fandom more than ever!