RSS Feed

MIA for the next few weeks…

Duane Hilda Collage

Hello Dear Readers!

Just wanted to let you know I’ll be away from the blog for the next couple of weeks as exam season is upon me and I’m snowed under.

Even when I do have a moment to decompress after work, before I get to college work, I usually spend it flipping mindlessly through tumblr and giggling at gifs.

I can officially say there really is no limit to the amount of Hobbit-related fanfic one individual can read!

Keep your fingers crossed and I’ll see you once I’ve passed all the exams 🙂

 

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

13 responses »

  1. Good luck for your exam!
    As soon as you are back, could you share with your readers some of the Hobbit-related fanfics you prefer? 🙂

    Reply
  2. Best of luck with the exams! May all go much better than you expect.

    Reply
  3. Good luck for your exams. 🙂

    Reply
  4. Study hard and do well, dear A! I’ll be over here, cheering you on, whilst reading fanfics. 😉 Give a yell when you come up for air. Or if you need a pep talk. Or, well, whatever … *hug*

    Reply
  5. Good luck on your exams, Agzy! And enjoy that precious down time as much as possible. We look forward to your return. 🙂

    Reply
  6. 3maj się tam podczas egzaminów! Będę trzymać kciuki! Powodzenia! :*

    Reply
  7. Agzy I will never say “good luck on your exams”. In French we say “Bonne merde pour tes exams”. That brings luck !!!!

    Reply
  8. I’ll keep my fingers crossed for your!! Sucess!! 🙂

    Reply
  9. Powodzenia Agzym! uważajcie na siebie siostry 🙂
    ….a ja tu poczekam;)

    Reply
  10. Best wishes — you and your challenges are in my thoughts and prayers.

    Reply
  11. Pingback: Legenda 64: Stuff worth reading « Me + Richard Armitage

  12. All the best for you, luck and only nice questions and tasks!

    Reply

Have Your Say!