RSS Feed

Armitage Visual Fest 8

Posted on

I don’t often make gifs but here a few favorites of mine.

They aren’t all that, but I remember having a blast (and tearing out my hair with frustration) when making them🙂

Maybe honing my gif skills should be my summer 2014 resolution?

Richard Armitage I dress myselfsmall

 Bee-gif final_35342274896_origen.jpg GIF JOHN  http___makeagif.com_media_6-25-2012_RuS78t  http___makeagif.com_media_6-26-2012_YBmqyG John Porter sunshine  Richard Armitage globe

About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

3 responses »

  1. I love a little silliness. And to know there are (other) nut jobs in the fandom!😉

    Btw, have we ever seen RA in cowboy boots? Hmm… Will Gary of Oklahoma wear them?

    Reply
  2. These are great — and I agree, making GIFs is tiring. I’ve tried a few times but I just can’t get into it.

    Reply
  3. You are tutu much! Ha! Love these gifs!

    Reply

Have Your Say!

