RSS Feed

Armitage Visual Fest 6

Posted on

There are some images I particularly like to photoshop for whatever reason.

Here are a few of my favorites:

First up, Richard holding a piece of paper is too much for me to resist…

33-ClickOnline-London-1Oct13

I did a fun Running Richard activity a few months ago.

SPOOKS

I don’t know why I’m so drawn to this image, especially seeing that it’s a hassle to clean up and remove the background.

  RobertAscroft-07

Here’s another image that I like tinkering with:

tumblr_mw0h5gibFF1rvgmnzo1_500

By the way, when I get to my “Run Richard” or “Leaning against Richard” I usually start with something like this:

Empty Lucas Running RA tux empty

That way whatever background I want them against is easy to insert😉

About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

3 responses »

  1. An Armitage for any occasion. Good stuff!

    Reply
  2. That Armitage with blank paper is WAY too tempting. I have had to hold myself back SO many times.

    Reply
  3. To pewnie przypadek, ale bardzo lubię ten diaboliczny usmieszek🙂

    Reply

Have Your Say!

