RSS Feed

Armitage Visual Fest 5

Posted on

untitled

Here’s a photo shoot I like to call “Richard doing weird thing with his hands”.

LeslieHassler-02

Hey Mister, keep those hands where I can see them…

LeslieHassler-04 LeslieHassler-05

I wish each photographer gave us a behind the scenes glimpse at Richard doing his Armitage magic.

If there isn’t at least a dozen fanfics inspired by this Richard getting dressed photo I shall feel cheated😉

LeslieHassler-08

About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

6 responses »

  1. “Richard gets dressed while learning sign language.”

    Reply
  2. Picture 4 with the hand on head and hand on throat is just… ludicrous… I always have to laugh when I see that? Attack of the killer tie???

    Reply
  3. Przezabawne to 4-te zdjęcie🙂 jedna męska ręka chce udusić Ryszarda , druga głaszcze go po czole😉

    Reply
  4. Just that old Armitage Effect taking place. Wowser!

    Reply
  5. Any photo of a good looking man with a tie draped around his neck is manna from heaven, but that last one of him is a cupcake from heaven…

    Reply

Have Your Say!

