RSS Feed

Armitage Visual Fest 4

Posted on

I have a decent amount of Armitage pictures on my laptop, I bet my compilation pails in comparison to most people’s (I’m a laptop purist and chuck things out the moment I even suspect I don’t need it).

Having said that, I have enough pictures when I want to fiddle around with photoshop.

I usually bin my little silly manips the moment they are published in a post, but every so often I end up keeping a few, mostly because they have inspired me to do something else.

Here a few of the manips I’ve made for whatever reason (seriously, with some of them I stopped asking why? and how?)

armitage-tornado1

RA dragon 3 RA tablet Thorin Richard Armitage mask tumblr_murdxigqRN1rq48e0o1_500

richard-armitage-hollywood richard-armitage-north-by-northwes-poster

Then there are those manips that never get completed.

I’d been meaning to do a Richard Armitage Magician post (for whatever reason) and I never completed it:

Richard Magician 11

Yup, still need plenty of work…

About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

6 responses »

  1. I love the “Richard running” ones.

    Reply
  2. I love that last one even if you say it isn’t finished!🙂

    Reply
  3. I think if there is ever a remake of North by Northwest Richard should play Roger Thornhill.

    Reply
  4. These are great! I’m no good with Photoshop and I gave up building a nice organized database on photobucket ages ago lol

    Reply
  5. These are fun. But I think maybe someone has to explain the gargoyle to me, which I thought I saw posted on Tumblr a little while back. I think I may have missed something? *shrugs*

    Reply
  6. I love the one with the gargoyle! Also North by Northwest. He would be good in a remake of that!

    Reply

Have Your Say!

