RSS Feed

Armitage Visual Fest 3

Posted on

While I’m away, my scheduled posts will be publishing some of my favorite RA pictures (or stuff that is stuck in my RA folder and I’ve held on to for whatever reason).

I loved this photo shoot from the first time I laid eyes on it.

Richard looks so young and relaxed and I liked the simplicity of it, although I bet Guylty would *ooof* the heck out of it😉

 tumblr_mvk9pyYArP1s2xkv8o3_500

I got a strong Buddy Holly vibe, that probably what possessed inspired me to add some glasses.

richard-armitage-glassesAlso, the arm hair…

Anyway, I approve!

About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

3 responses »

  1. also, the smile …

    Reply
  2. i have a thing for forearms and OMG those are some fine forearms!

    Reply
  3. Wybrałaś mu najlepsze okulary🙂

    Reply

Have Your Say!

