RSS Feed

Armitage Visual Fest 2

Posted on

Armitage Robert Ascroft cropped

I’m still continuing taking a look at what goodies my RA folder holds.

I think it’s safe to say I have a thing for Richard’s profile.

Don’t get me wrong, I like him from any angle, but there’s something about the nose, chin, ears, all coming together to produce…

BAFTA-LA-07 cropped Armitage

THAT!

Not bad mother nature *gives a round of applause*

Of course profile pictures are not only limited to the face…

I’ll leave that for another day…

   LeslieHassler-08 tumblr_mseowc7g1N1sy3z8to2_250

Yup, I’m checking it out too…

tumblr_mtl7l1KCCF1sgmc2zo1_500

About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

7 responses »

  1. I love the profile, too. OMGosh.

    Reply
  2. Me too. That nose. That high brow (especially when his hair is longer and gives him added height – as if he needed it..!) The cheekbones. It all comes together perfectly, as you said. *sigh*

    Reply
  3. The BAFTA tea shot is a favorite of mine. We get the profile l, the blue, and that luxurious hair that demands to be fondled!!!!🙂

    Reply
  4. siriuslygrednforge

    The first one *fans self*

    Reply
  5. Gorgeous pics Agzy, I’m rather fond of his profile too.😉

    Reply
  6. O to to to to to😀

    Reply
  7. Ciągle jeszcze nie opłakałam pięknego profilu .

    Reply

Have Your Say!

