RSS Feed

Don’t know about you, but I wouldn’t mind a Pina Colada…

Posted on

armitage-airways-by-agzy

Hey there, could you use a good holiday?

Well, pack your string bikini, suntan lotion, Pocket Shrine® and get ready to board the Armitage Airways.

Hey,

You liked Pina Coladas

and getting caught in the rain
And the feel of the ocean

and the taste of the champagne
If you like making love at midnight in the dunes on the cape
You’re the lady I’ve looked for, come with me and escape…

pina colada Richard armitage1

Unfortunately, I’m not going on an exotic holiday, but I have some exciting new RL stuff going on (not to mention the not so exciting end-of-semester yawn fest ) and I need to focus my energies on doing everything to the best of my abilities.

I know, it’s always a bummer when making a living/having a life infringes on my Armitage admiration time, but what’s a gal to do?

I’ve scheduled a few “favorite pictures” posts to litter the blog while I’m away.

Be good to one another, keep on Richarding and I’ll be back in no time😉

About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

10 responses »

  1. Missing you already!!! Take care on your journey and don’t forget us🙂. Can’t wait for you to come back. xx

    Reply
  2. Have a great time, whatever you’re doing!

    Reply
  3. The best part of that song is that he realizes he was in love with his “lady” the whole time. I miss you already and so does Mr. Armitage. Hope all goes well in the RL stuff and you come back to us sooner than you thought you would.

    Reply
  4. MaryJaneZigZag

    Keep Rockin’, Jazz! We’ll see you on the flipside!🙂

    Reply
  5. Do miłego zobaczenia, Agzym . Powodzenia!

    Reply
  6. Good luck Agzy “et bisous” !

    Reply
  7. Have a good time and a worthwhile trip, Agzy. I could do with a Pina Colada myself and self-evidently with a snuggly hideaway in the dunes. Haven’t we only recently indulged ourselves in the pleasures of traveling with the unequalled Armitage Airlines??? Sigh…
    Yet, be faithful to us and come back soon, otherwise there is not NO danger that we ladies probably get a bit rash, frivolous or even capricious. You sure know what I’m talking about????😀

    Reply

Have Your Say!

