RSS Feed

Thorin is getting a bit frisky for Valentine’s Week

Thorin 8

I’m (unfortunately for you…) sticking with the theme of Valentine’s Week.

Here are some pick-up lines that you may want to use if you’re on the pull at a Hobbit convention (at your own risk).

It’s at moments like this, when I spend my free time making Tolkien mythology sound dirty that I question my choices in life…

thorin 1

Thorin 3

thorin 7

Thorin 4

Thorin 5And last but not least…

thorin 6I bet you could do MUCH better, so hit me with your most painful Thorin pick-up lines πŸ˜‰

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

13 responses »

  1. I’m sorry. It is Arkenstone in his pocket, so back off ladies! LOL

    Reply
  2. A frisky Thorin is a happy Thorin. He doesn’t need a pickup line, not with me anyway.

    Reply
    • Thanks πŸ™‚ I didn’t break a rib writing them and I think LOTR/Hobbits have much funnier pick up lines, but then Thorin winks and that’s sexy, so I think we have the edge!

      Reply
  3. *giggles blushingly* These were hilarious. Some nice reprieve from my blogging duties today *ggg*. I can’t think of any better ones. Although I find the line “If this should end in fire, we will all burn together” pretty hot, too…

    Reply
  4. littlesallyboots (Hannah A)

    Teeheehe! πŸ˜‰

    I tend to be one of those girls who only speaks in innuendo when not actually meaning to speak in innuendo…it’s made for a few awkward/embarrassing moments *ahem*

    Anyhoo… Thorin pick-up lines…

    I, the hot dwarf king, have the only right to enter your mountain…
    ;P
    Xx

    Reply
  5. We non-native-English-speakers are a bit at a disadvantage here. Quite easily the lines are misunderstood or misinterpreted… Ahemmm… I’m NOT talking of you Agzy, as you always know how to enrapture me/us with the choice of your words!! Uhhh..ohh…. making Thorin happy.. Jeez, naughty you, as you actually have put his/this glowing Ocrist in my mind….

    Reply

Have Your Say!

