RSS Feed

Just a quick note…

Posted on

tumblr_murdxigqRN1rq48e0o1_500

Dear Friends,

Things have been a tad shitty as of late, not something I’m ready to write about just yet, but it may mean that I’ll be stepping away from the blog for a while, especially with Christmas preparations and such.

I hope to get an RA Xmas post in, but if I don’t I just wanted to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and I hope there are more RA goodies than lumps of coal stuffed in your stockings🙂

Be good, be kind, enjoy each moment with your lived ones, focus on what is important and let the rest melt away like snow!

Hugs,

AgzyM

tumblr_mgg6pijbx31qg6rkio1_500

About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

15 responses »

  1. I am looking forward to the enforced Christmas break, too, Agzy. Hope you get lots of rest and time to do nothing. Enjoy Christmas – and hope to read you again, sooner rather than later! Much love, S. x

    Reply
    • We won’t know anything for sure till Jan 7th, so it’s going to be a tough Xmas, but I’m doing my best to hold up the family fort and try to enjoy this time.

      Reply
  2. Agzy dear, I hope things resolve themselves and that we do hear from you for Christmas. Your posts usually light up mornings and I’ve been missing them. In the meantime, I may “borrow” your Yule log gif when the time comes. Hope that’s OK,. And wishing you and your family all the best for the holidays and the new year., Perry

    Reply
    • Thanks Perry, I nicked the gif from somewhere a while back and couldn’t find the source, but I needed it for this post. A very happy Xmas to you and yours too!

      Reply
  3. Hope everything will be fine and you spend a great Christmas. And that you’ll be back soon on the Blog🙂 All my best wishing and have a Merry Holidays Time!🙂

    Reply
  4. Merry Christmas and Happy 2014!!! (in spite of all problems that follow us day by day)

    Reply
  5. Hugs and kisses to you and yours, my friend. Take as much positive energy as you need to get you through the holiday season. Got plenty! love you!

    Reply
  6. Hope everything turns out fine, works out fine, and that your holidays are filled with love, warmth, and the peace that comes from knowing you are in the place you most need and want to be, with everything you need surrounding you. Love you. Take care of yourself and be kind to yourself and your loved ones. xoxoxoxoxo

    Reply
  7. Whatever it is, I hope it melts away like snow! Wishing you and your family a happy 2014!🙂

    Reply
  8. dziękuję, my friend! Your blog is so entertaining – so light and funny! Love it! I wish all the best for you and yours in the New Year. Priorities are priorities. Do what you need to do. I hope everything works out okay for you. Hugs!!

    Reply
  9. Dear AgzyM,
    I hope the problems that bother you at the moment will soon disappear!
    Take care, Merry Christmas
    XOXOXO

    Reply
  10. Take care, Agzy.

    Reply
  11. Zyczę Ci Zdrowych i Spokojnych Swiat Bożego Narodzenia , wszelkiego powodzenia w Nowym Roku i dużo dużo siły! Z siostRzAnymi pozdrowieniami i uściskami jak zawsze..
    Twoja wierna fanka ze Sląska:)

    Reply

Have Your Say!

