RSS Feed

Richard: “I’m sorry, what was the question?”

Posted on

The Hobbit Google+ Hangout was fun today, although I fantasise imagine that if I were to ever actually hang out and chill with Richard, there’d be less people around.

And if celeb sex tapes have taught me anything, it’s to keep that camera switched off at all time, so no steaming on YT, but I digress…

Only a few people got to ask questions and one or two were asked while the rest of us were watching the footage not really…

As you know, me and the RA posse are tight, so they shared with me a question that wasn’t shown.

Can you guess what question Richard is answering based on his gestures?

Richard Armitage big round

Richard Armitage Sweet and small

ichard Armitage mouth

Can you guess what question the interviewer asked?

Can you???

Guess???

Here it goes:

Richard oranges

I bet ALL of you guessed this one!

Easy peasy, orange squeezy, one may say😉

About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

19 responses »

  1. ROFL … that first one is one I capped, too. It’s currently my desktop wallpaper. 😉

    Reply
  2. *tuttuttut* Agzy!!!!! I am speechless. With laughter.

    Reply
  3. *dies laughing and singing “Baby’s Got Back.”

    Reply
  4. LOL… I loved this!!!

    Reply
  5. Always good for a laugh, Agzy.

    Reply
  6. He sure likes his oranges!
    ROFL

    Reply
  7. 😀😀 A to dobre! Usmiałam się niezle, dzieki Agzym. Jakoś ciepło mi sie zrobiło..czas na chłodny prysznic😉

    Reply
  8. Pingback: Richard Armitage Legenda “Boutique” 108: Stuff worth reading | Me + Richard Armitage

Have Your Say!

