RSS Feed

Shake, Rattle and Roll Hobbit Boys

Posted on

Tomorrow I’ll be posting the rules and guideline regarding the RA Silent Auction.

I’m so excited as there are 20 items to date to bid on and they are really cool!

While I was creating the auction post my PS Elements 6 crashed and I had to upgrade to CS6 which seems awesome, but I’m having to learn many functions from scratch.

Shake rattle and roll1

I feel that while I’m busy organising the auction, Armitage admirers are continuing with their….well… admiration and I feel a tad out of the loop.

Never mind, I’ll be back, but till then here are The Hobbit boys showing us their moves!

And I will NOT be writing about the placement of Richard’s hands… let’s just assume it’s a line dancing move…

About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

3 responses »

  1. Reblogged this on Me + Richard Armitage and commented:
    Can’t wait for the RA Silent Auction to benefit Armitage’s JustGiving charities!

    Reply
  2. 😀😀 Swietny fanpic! Freeman jest przezabawny🙂

    Reply

Have Your Say!

