RSS Feed

With Richard you’re always in capable hands…

Posted on

I had college the past 2 days, so I haven’t really prepared a post for today, plus I’m still feeling crafty and have a few RA/Thorin related projects I want to start, so I’ll just leave you with the following image and duck for cover as I’m a very naught girl😉

Insert breasts here Richard Armitage Sydney

Hands down, the sexiest man around…

Image from RACentral

About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

35 responses »

  1. That’s a bit of a stretch…

    Reply
  2. LOL! But I’m good at following directions *smirks*

    Reply
  3. It may work if he fancied an elf.

    Reply
  4. Oh dear! Those pictures you create in my head…..
    The guy really has big hands. Would likely cover a 95f or maybe more. I am only gifted with 80c. He could cover both with one hand. Leaves on hand free for other stuff….
    *ermmm, I should really do some serious work over here. Would you kindly consider that when posting around this time of the day?🙂

    Reply
    • Excuse me, but I’M the one who puts images into peoples heads ?!? I hadn’t really even though about how much a handful would be for Richard, but you bet I’m thinking about that now! BTW, high five same size sister!😉

      Reply
      • Yes, you are. I totally blame you for at least one and a half completely unproductive hours at the office so far. Why ffs am I thinking about fancy push-ups whereas I should focus on performance figures and exchange quotations? You and the chief in command have a very bad influence on my work ethic. Not that I complain….

        Reply
        • No, no, I’m just the comic relief to help you work MORE productively (once you get around to actually woring…). If anything, you’re boss should send me a big fat cheque in the mail!

          Reply
          • Well, I will ask him if I can catch him in a very good mood. So you better don’t expect a cheque in the near future.
            And now off pretending to be productive.
            Enjoy your day!

  5. I’d give it a go..

    Reply
  6. Hahaha! Jesteś niezawodna😀 Mozna na Ciebie liczyć Agzym ! jesteś fajna …i …eeee..wszystko masz fajne !

    Reply
  7. He has very big hands, lol.

    Reply
  8. Great picture usually make us have wonderful ideas!!!😉

    Reply
  9. Made me smile! That’s a good way to start a day!

    Reply
  10. To quote a friend of mine, RA looks like he’s hoping for a “good golly what a woman” gal. Ha!

    Reply
  11. Very naughty indeed😆😆😆

    Reply
  12. Well October is Breast Cancer Awareness month so if RA wants to give free “breast exams”, I am all for it. ‘-)

    Reply
  13. *fans self*
    oh. my, my.
    I do love naughty …😉

    Reply

Have Your Say!

