RSS Feed

Move over Into the Storm, there’s (kinda) a new RA movie in town…

Posted on

This isn’t the announcement of wonderful projects coming up, though I wish it was…

I’ve been complaining about Into the Storm, but as a show of good faith and prompted by your movie title ideas I have a few posters of projects we’d all like to see Richard in.

These are all spin-off’s of the tornado project that dares not see the light of day.

Thanks to everyone who brainstormed (pun intended) ideas🙂

 Michellejimenezp suggested they should go with Into the Vortex and the conversation soon turned into chit-chat about how hot Richard would look in a snug spacesuit.

Inside the Vortex

This man is hot on Earth and beyond!

When we go out exploring the galaxy Richard should tag along and, on first contact, say:

Greetings, we come in peace and to prove it the human race has sent you the hottest our species has to offer…

Teuchter suggested Spinning in the Rain, so umbrellas at the ready…

RA spinnin' in the rain

He makes me break into song every time I see him!

Also, apologies for putting Singin’ in the Rain into your  head, which you’ll be inevitably humming all day…

Nadia though Brooding Storm was a good title for Richard’s new project and we know the man can brood…

Brooding Strom1

Lightning strikes when I see your face Sir!

Misha  thought Twisting the Night Away would be a better movie title, but remember it don’t mean a thing if you ain’t got that swing…

Twisting the Night Away Armitage small

I wouldn’t mind dancing the night away.

I’ll show you my moves Richard, if you show me yours…

Last, but not least Helen suggested the title Whirlwind Romance and I can only hope the wind will blow some RA clothes off…

Wet. We need more wet Richard. On the street, under the shower, in my dreams.

More wet Richard!

RA rain

(this is supposed to be a gif, but it’s not gifing at all, so you’ll have to imagine the rain drops…)

Thanks for playing along🙂

About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

22 responses »

  1. This definitely cheered me up Agzy~!😀
    The posters look wonderful~ and all the titles are interesting😉
    I liked the singing in the rain one

    Reply
  2. What a wonderful way to begin my Sunday!! You did a great job with all the suggestions you received!! Now I’ll be singing and dreaming about Richard all day long… and maybe the night as well !!!😉

    Reply
  3. Singing and dancing in the rain with no clothes on? I like that idea for RA!!😀

    Reply
  4. 😀 I love them all! Thanks, Agzy – this has definitely improved my day!

    Reply
  5. All your posters are wonderful. Mmmmm … RA looks so good wet and disheveled !!!!

    Reply
  6. siriuslygrednforge

    These are brilliant! *hums ‘Singin’ in the Rain’ *

    Reply
  7. Pingback: Do the Armitage Twist! | I Want to be a Pin Up

  8. Pingback: Richard Armitage Legenda 96: Stuff worth reading | Me + Richard Armitage

  9. LOL! What? No, “Twisting in the Wind”? Ha!

    Reply

Have Your Say!

