RSS Feed

Happy Silly Sunday

FanstRA4 Richard Armitage March 11th

FanstRA4 is breathing down my neck and it’s time to start setting things in motion (no pressure…), and all of ideas for posts for the events involve more than sitting and writing (which I can’t actually do all that well, hence the smoke and mirrors).

On the plus side my mind is starting to work in overdrive and I actually had a post idea at 5am and was so afraid it’d go away, so I actually got up to grab a pen and paper.

While I’m busy with that, and many other things, let me leave you with a video that had me in tears and suffocating with laughter yesterday.

Some say it’s fake.

I say: Who cares?

As someone commented, she literally has side burns now LOL!

This kills me!

Have a wonderful Sunday!

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

4 responses »

  1. Passing to wish you a lovely Sunday!! 😉

    Reply
  2. Dear Agzy I’m sure “à 1000 %” that your posts for FanstRA4 will be “formidable” (as usual) !!!

    Reply
    • Thanks Nadia! We shall try to do our best, and there may well be a competition with prizes some time during the FanstRA week, so I hope we all have an absolutely faboosh Armitage time 🙂

      Reply

Have Your Say!

