RSS Feed

Thorin’s Majestic Dear Diary Rec

Thorin Oakenshield The Hobbit Dear Diary Majestic

It’s the bad blogger (who’s doing her best) here!

Ya know, the one who either doesn’t post or posts fillers, and wouldn’t you know it, I have a bit of a filler for you today (again), but this one is Oh! so good.

As I’ve mentioned before, I’ve been enjoying Hobbit related fanfiction, and today I’d like to share the single funniest one EVER!

Thorin Oakenshield’s Majestic Diary ,written by had me laughing out loud!

Just imagine the majestic king writing a diary that Bridget Jones would be proud of, determined NOT to fancy the Hobbit burglar, and trying to tolerate his idiot nephews.

And Gandalf?

He’s an: “intimidatingly powerful wizard as well as a weed-smoking tree-hugger who deals in illegal fireworks”.

This really is very funny and I hope it brightens up your Saturday 🙂

Thorin Richard Armitage glasses

Have a wonderful weekend!

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

5 responses »

  1. I’ve been reading that one, too…it’s hilarious!

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Legenda 65: Stuff worth reading « Me + Richard Armitage

  3. It’s one of my favorites, too! Can’t stop laughing …

    Reply
  4. *giggling madly*

    Reply

Have Your Say!

