RSS Feed

A Full Armitage Breakfast

I’m still in the throws of my academic reality, but I’ve left you alone for far too long, so as a peace offering I give you something sizzling to go with your morning coffee.

There’s just a quick photo for you today, one that I put together a looooong while ago and it’s been sitting in the image file forever.

Armitage Army breakfast

It’s really hard to remember what possessed inspired me to create it, but I’m pretty sure it had something to do with a need to fiddle with Porter’s body (digitally of course…).

Anyway, I hope you all have a yummy morning and no matter where you are, make it a Full Porter 🙂

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

13 responses »

  1. Over here the day is just beginning… After you post, I’ll definitely have wonderful day!!! 😉

    Reply
    • Thanks Luciana and a very Good Morning to you!, I think we’ll all work up an apetite for whatever Porter is serving. That’s one mess hall I wouldn’t mind making a mess in 😉

      Reply
  2. Yum…thanks for breakfast! After almost two feet (half a meter-ish) of snow in the past week, a good hearty helping of Porter is definitely in order 🙂

    Reply
    • Don’t I know a thing or two about snow! A ton of came down within 24 hours! Only Porter and his ab heatwave could heat up a day like to day and melt my icecap 😉

      Reply
  3. Hmmm, that’s a lovely breakfast, thanks.

    Have a nice week-end. 🙂

    Reply
  4. This is odd but strangely appealing 🙂

    Reply
  5. Pingback: Legenda 65: Stuff worth reading « Me + Richard Armitage

  6. Hannah (@Sally_Boots)

    Ooh my! Yummy! 😉

    Yes, I’d definitely like to eat breakfast off him/have him for breakfast… *ahem*

    Xx

    Reply

Have Your Say!

