RSS Feed

Get your FanstRA on!!!

FanstRA4 Come fanstRA

BEST. NEWS. EVER!

I feel like I wished this news into being as only this morning I emailed my darling Seba to suggest a cooperation if and when one of the best weeks to be an Armitage Admirer rolls around.

A few hours later Servetus gives news that FanstRAvaganza4  (FanstRA4) is going ahead this year, and it will be organised by Traxy from The Squeee .

If you are a blogger, and would like to take part (and who wouldn’t want to???), please fill out the form.

Please remember that not only bloggers and posts are needed, so be bold as a majestic dwarf ready to reclaim his gold and contribute in any way you can!

Think what YOU could do to make this event even hotter!

What would YOU like to share with fellow Armitage Admirers?

Let’s make this the BEST FanstRA EVER 🙂

Fanstra4 March 2013

Those of you who are new to the fandom may wonder what the heck a FanstRA is.

In short it’s an event that has in the past took place in March, that unites blogs from all corners of the globe, and results in a general tag team explosion of Richard Armitage goodness.

Think an RA orgy for each and every sense that will tickle you senseless…

This event celebrates the wonder that is Richard, but it’s also a time to celebrate our special fandom, for all of us to come together, and do some serious fangirling damage!

Last year’s event (and my first) was headed by Servetus, and she did an amazing job bringing this motley crew of overly enthusiastic dwarf-like bloggers together (you can check out FanstRA3 posts HERE).

Don’t let this perfect chance to celebrate with fellow Richardettes pass you by!

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

16 responses »

  1. Oh my God!!! 😀

    Reply
    • Yahoooooo! Isn’t that great?!? I think this year will just be bigger and better than ever, especially if you take into account the new faces in our fandom (some may even delurk) and the sheer amout of traffic RA related posts get! I’m so excited!

      Reply
  2. Snaffling your graphic. I was in a huge rush last night — but i love it!

    Reply
    • Yay! I’m so excited and wouldn’t have taken part last year had it not been for you! This year I want to pay it forward best I can! BTW, when you want to share such great FaaaaaanstRA4 news, no graphic is needed (even if it’s Richard…).

      Reply
  3. Last year your posts were terrific and you have all my support for FanstRA4 ! Go Agzy and Seba !!!

    Reply
    • Thanks Nadia my Darling. So, no pressure then LOL! I’ve already told my nearest and dearest that the FanstRA4 brainstoming has begun and I expect to get ALL of their best ideas from now to March. I will be evaluating my friendships based on their creativity and how much they’ve learned about outr fandom in over a year and how they’d suggest I’d go about fulfilling my fellow Armitage Admirers thirst 😉

      Reply
  4. I can’t wait!!! 😀

    Reply
  5. Hannah (@Sally_Boots)

    This post got me all excited!! I had to go watch me some Lucas North! hehe!

    As you will know, I’ve not been invloved in all this wonderful RA collective madness before…
    Though I’m not a newbie when it comes to Armitage Love, I am a newbie when it comes to bloggin’…well, daring to comment on here and a few other magical blogs, that is 😉
    Um, I’m not sure what I can “do” exactly…but I definitely like the idea of doing some serious fangirling damage!! 😉
    I’m good at rambling on about Lucas North, if that helps with the celebraions? ^^ (You wouldn’t guess I have a thing for RA as LN, would you? Ugh, I love that character, despite how the writers screwed him over!!) Anyhooooo, Lucas North: Beautiful, for many reasons, and Hannah’s favourite spy. Teehee!!

    I’ll stop now 😉

    Xx

    Reply
  6. I would love to participate to this FanstRAvazanga 4. It would be my first time. 😉

    I have send the form last week. 🙂

    Reply

Have Your Say!

