RSS Feed

Still bloggin’ MIA…

Posted on

I’m still spending (or do I mean wasting???) my free time on tumblr, so here’s an interesting bunch of links between LOTR and The Hobbit which you may have missed (too busy drooling and such at the hsheer dwarf hotness on your screen).

Yup, I’ve seen the whole LOTR trilogy close to 20 times and I missed most of them too 🙂

Links between The Hobbit and LOTR

Source: I waste so much time

And here are some funny cards from SomeCards

My standards for men have been set by Hobbits, dwarves, elves, and wizards.

I've given up on remembering all the Dwarves names in

Damnit Bilbo, this is the 5th time you've been late for work this month. Let's not make a Hobbit of it, ok?

Today I told my students I am a hobbit and that I am102.  Seemed easier than telling  them my real age.

I'm sorry I took your son's Halloween mask and accused him of being a hobbit in disguise.

Thorin Oakenshield is causing me to have inappropriate thoughts about Dwarves.

Sometime's It's hard to know when a policeman  isn't really two dwarves stacked on top of each other.

Have a wonderful hobbity day 🙂

About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

9 responses »

  1. Hannah (@Sally_Boots)

    Oh.My.Hot.Dwarf.King!!
    I thank you for giving me my Tumblr fix!! I have been super strict with myself and avioded going on there for, ooh, well over a week now ;P Purely because I get sucked in so quickly, (and yeah, lately on the Thorin/HobbitKili/hot dwarves type tags -_-), and before I know it, it’s 3am! *ahem* But what a splendidly beautiful way to waste one’s time, eh? Hehehe!!! 😉

    *opens new tab and logs straight onto Tumblr*

    😉

    Xx

    Reply
    • I’m so hooked on tumblr right now, I literally end up going: Let me just check tthe tags ONNE LAST TIME before I go to bed… 2 hours later I’m still fooling myself LOL. Dark circles under my eyes= thou name is TUMBLR!!!

      Reply
  2. Great “Your e cards” with “The Hobbit” theme. Thanks for sharing them. 🙂

    Reply
  3. My biggest problem is that I waste too much time looking at RA pictures and reading about him… By the way, is this a waste of time??? 😉

    Reply

Have Your Say!

