RSS Feed

A post with NO THORIN!!!

I won’t even utter in a low voice: Elves!

No mention of Richard Armitage, not even my new favorite James Dean-esque picture, nor the airport candid-ish snapshot.

I need some LOL’s today, so here are some cheap thrills and laughs, courtesy of CDAN, my ultimate guilty pleasure website!

Just one of those days, so I’m adding an almost 60 minute compilation.

You have been warned 😉

I just need to watch people be idiots and do stupid things.

News bloopers.

I love these! (especially today…)

More news bloopers 😉

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

7 responses »

  1. thank you, I have been laughing for quite some time now. 🙂

    Reply
  2. Hihihihahaha!Please give me Coke! 😀

    Reply
  3. Thank you so much, laughing and crying, it’s too much :

    Reply
  4. Woohooo!!! No more sexy girls on the banner!!! Only bearded dwarfs and a striking orange-coloured explosion! BTW How am I going to recognise you next week when you are hiding behind this bushy impenetrable beard?? Your eyes?? 😉

    Reply
    • LOL, I’ll be wearing the beard in London, so cold weather doesn’t bother me 🙂 I’ll have a nice woollen cheeck warmer that’ll itch the heck out of me!

      Reply

Have Your Say!

