RSS Feed

More Hilarious Hilda!

Posted on

A while back a very special Pin Up Girl won our hearts.

It’s time for some more Hilda, created by Duane Bryers.

Today’s theme is one of my most favorite activities reading.

So happy to see that Hilda loves reading too 🙂

It’s not just about reading, Hilda also likes writing 🙂

Hilda is the funniest when she gets into trouble.

Oh, Hilda!

Image

Image

Have a day worthy of Hilda 🙂

Pinned Image

About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

9 responses »

  1. Hahaha! Świetne, dzięki Agzym! Zyczę Ci udanego weekendu!:)

    Reply
    • Dzuięi kochana, jaki on będzie to zobaczymy.
      Wszędzie już brzydkie choinki i napisy świąteczne. Gdzyby to chociaż ładne było jak w Londynie czy NY. U nas na Marcpolu zapalili ” Wesołych…” w drugim tygodniu listopada, przygłupy…
      Muszę sobie na Ryśka popatrzeć by przypłukać kubki smakowe 😉

      Reply
  2. The more I see, the more I like Hilda!!! Great post!! 😀

    Reply
    • Luciana, you are officially Hilda’s fairy godmother as you brought her to into my reality and thanks to that she appears here brightening my day 🙂

      Reply
  3. Fairy godmother?? I’m honored… LOL… Impossible not to look at her and not smile!!! She really brightens my day.

    Reply
    • Luciana, if you can, hop onto twitter. @kellyduck took a flight with RA and @AnnaPatonNZ was waiting for Kelly and saw RA exit the airport. Kelly actually had a short chat with him at baggage reclaim. Anyway, if you can, twitter’s the place to be right now 🙂

      Reply
  4. Great post, thanks AgzyM, I love Hilda, she’s so funny.. 🙂

    Reply
  5. I just love this!

    Reply

Have Your Say!

