RSS Feed

3D Thorin Oakenshield and a little practice for December

I had the idea to create a few 3D versions of Thorin Oakenshield and his fellow The Hobbit dwarves to start practicing before December.

There’s only one problem with this plan, meaning I don’t actually own a pair of 3D glasses.

Anyway, here are a few images, so put on your stereo anaglyph glasses, if you have any, and let me know what 3D Thorin looks like 🙂

I need to check online and see how to make a pair of specs at home (see the results below)

Enjoy :)!

And just for good measure, I couldn’t resist a little Lucas booty:

Here’s an image for my fellow Richard Armitage body part fetishest Servetus 🙂

Here are some great ideas how to quickly make some 3D glasses at home 🙂

or

I just used a pink and blue CD cover and held them up to my eyes, being the classy lady that I am 😉

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

14 responses »

  1. You clearly a woman of many talents! All your posts cheer me up immensely when I am at my desk, staring at someone’s garage in a grey Welsh autumn! Thanks! 🙂

    Reply
    • You are very welcome Bev! Maybe you should get a Thorin and the Dwarves mural painted on that garage like in NY, therefore giving you something nicer to look at 😉

      Reply
  2. Loved Thorin 3D glasses!!! Counting the days to see the movie!!!

    Reply
  3. Oh, you clever girl! Definitely I need those glasses!!!.:)

    Reply
  4. I have 3d glasses at home!I’ll check these out after work!

    Reply
  5. That’s a funny post Agzy. I know there is somewhere in my house an old pair of 3D glasses but I have to find them very quickly !!! Who could resist watching Lucas peaches in 3 D ????

    Reply
  6. Wow, that thumb!!!!! Thank you so much.

    Reply
  7. Hahaha! Świetny pomysł! …to już lece po mazaki! 😀

    Reply
  8. Pingback: Legenda 49: Stuff worth reading « Me + Richard Armitage

Have Your Say!

