RSS Feed

Calling Dr Alec Track! Look after Our Seba!

Summer is truly over, and RL has captured me again.

It’s not all bad news, although this does mean I need to squeeze much more in the same amount of time.

I’ll be writing about that in another post.

There are more important things happening though.

Our lovely Seba at Gisborne’s Boy  will be MIA for a while, as he’s going into hospital.

I know he was adamant not to go into detail, especially seeing he’s a good 30 years too young to moan about physical ailments, and I’m really happy to see that our community has been respectful of that 🙂

Please make sure, depending on your belief system, that he’s in your prayers or that you send plenty of positive energy his way.

I’m sure he’ll appreciate your well-wishes, which you can leave here or you can tweet him @sebababy.

This is our chance to give a little back for the beauty and enthusiasm he’s brought to our Armitage community!

I hope to have you back very soon Bug!

Paging Dr Alec!

Update:

Just heard from Seba.

He’s feeling a tad under the weather, but everything is OK!

I’m sure he’ll be touched by all positive vibes you’ve sent his way 🙂

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

18 responses »

  1. I’m certainly praying for his quick recovery!!! 🙂

    Reply
  2. Reblogged this on Well, There You Go … and commented:
    Lots of swift and complete recovery vibes to Seba! Come back to us when you can, GB. *HUGS*
    Want to leave him a message? http://gisbornesboy.wordpress.com/2012/09/12/bye-bye-gisbornes-boy-cartoon-31/ or @sebababy.

    Reply
  3. I have left a message to Seb on his blog yesterday, wishing him all the best. 🙂

    Reply
  4. Reblogged this on Me, My Thoughts, and Richard Armitage and commented:
    This is lovely Agzym. Seba, we’re thinking of you and can’t wait to have you back!

    Reply
  5. Sending Gisby/Seba get well wishes and prayers. Love and Hugs!

    Reply
  6. Thanks for sharing with us, absolutely adore our Seb. Wishing him well and sending hugs his way.

    Reply
  7. It’s nice of you Agzy and wish Seba a very speedy recovery. We miss him !

    Reply
  8. Thanks for the heads up, Agzy. I have left a message for him in his blog, and posted the news on mine. No wonder I haven’t received the bag I won yet! I was about to ask later today, then I read your post. Agh! I am sad. 😦

    Reply
    • Hello Mujer, I’m sorry toi hear you haven’t got the bag yet 😦
      I sent them all out on the 24th of August. Let’s give it another week and if it doesn’t reach you by then I will make and send another one. Please keep me posted!

      Reply
  9. I just love this post oh so much ♥

    Reply

Have Your Say!

