RSS Feed

6 Days till Richard’s Birthday! Operation Armitage Competition!

Welcome to the countdown to Richard Armitage’s Birthday!

I hope you had fun yesterday and congratulations to the lucky winner of yesterdays competition 🙂

This is the SECOND day of the Operation Armitage Birthday, and there’s a chance to win an Armitage goodie today, and for the next 5 days!

To read about the rules, please go HERE.

Up for grabs today is…

This cotton shopping bag, with this adorable illustration by our very talented Seba from Gisborne’s Boy!

Why is it that the naughtiest RA characters are the sexiest?

Anyway, the Bad Boys are out on the town.

I hope Ricky remembers not to drink and drive, Guy not to drink and stab, and Lee not to drink and cheat!

 Remember that to enter the competition, and get your nimble fingers on this item, all you have to do is answer the following question in comments, and get lucky.

If you feel more comfortable answering in your native language, you can do so!

The question is:

What pick up line does an Armitage Bad Boy use in a bar?

Comments close at 12pm GMT tomorrow, when the next opportunity to win an Armitage treat is posted 🙂

Please make sure I have the means to contact you, either by email or Twitter!

Good Luck!

Thank you to Seba, Magzy, and Max’s iPhone for working hard on this project.

Comments are now closed!

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

32 responses

  1. Another lovely illustration!! I’m really enjoying this Armitage Birthday Celebration!!

  2. “I may be bad, love–but I am perfectly good at it. Would you like a demonstration?” 😉

  3. Congratulations to Jasrangoon !
    My bad boy says nothing and uses his electrifying body language ! A blue piercing gaze, a sweet smile and “it’s in the bag” !!!!

  4. “I hope you are not a good girl, cos I like naughty girls”, and smirks.

  5. “You’ve been a bad, bad girl. Now go to my room!”

  6. Bravo Jasrangoon ! 🙂

    My answer : “The bad guys have all the fun”.

  7. I love this drawing! 🙂

    A smouldering blue gaze, then he says, “Have you ever touched the darkness? Come with me…”

  8. “Life is short, seize the day and let’s have fun together!” Great drawing, and congrats to Jas!

  9. Reblogged this on Me + Richard Armitage.

  10. Reblogged this on gisbornesboy and commented:
    Join AgzyM and you’ll get the chance to win an Armitage goodie today, and for the next 5 days!

  11. I’m bad… badly in need of your number.

  12. “Come, see for yourself, how good I am.”
    Bad boys are deliciously nice ;o)

  13. Reblogged this on Well, There You Go … and commented:
    Operation Armitage is in full swing!
    AgzyM and Gisborne’s Boy have put together some amazing stuff that you, yes YOU, can win! Pop on over and join in the fun! 🙂

  14. Hurray! I’m so excited that I won one of your fabulous bags!!! Thanks so much.

    Hmmm…what would an Armitage bad boy use for a pick up line? I’m going with, “I’m a raucous, naughty, dirty boy. How about we get filthy together.” 🙂

  15. Too bad Lucas isn’t here, because if you wondered if he had tattoos under there he’d say, “Come and find out!”

  16. “Do you like scrambled eggs?..from the microwave?…”.
    CongRAtulation Jasrangoon!:)

  17. “May God keep you and give me the key.”

  18. Oh those Armitage Baddies! How we love them all!

    “Would you like to see my sword?” 😉
    (Oh Gizzy! *swoon*)

  19. “I’m a bad, bad boy who needs a spanking. Could you lend me a hand?”
    Congrats Jas! Also, this is a really neat idea and the bags are cute.

  20. There’s a time and place for everything, I have the time how about your place.

  21. “Hey babe, I had a really crappy day but with a smile of you everything can change……”

  22. I’m bad to the bone.

  23. I honestly have no great answer for this. These responses are hilarious. I can’t stop laughing.

  24. I am taking a try and saying this. ;It appears you are not looking for the perfect gentleman, but quite the opposite. Step out of here with me and allow the proof to follow.’
    I honestly am taking a guess. I don’t go for baddies. LOL.

  25. I had to reconsider trying this after the first comment. It was hard to resist to think of something. 🙂

  26. ……or shall I say. „Hey babe, let’s take a walk on the wild side…“

  27. I can do bad, bad, things

  28. Pingback: 5 Days till Richard’s Birthday! Operation Armitage Competition! « I Want to be a Pin Up

