RSS Feed

Mr Bad Guy, and other nasty Armitage characters

I’m extremely exited as I’ve just given my Armitage Birthday Celebration the green light.

It’s going to take a lot of time and organisation, but I hope it will be fun for the RA fans.

I’m not going to tell you what it is, but I am going to hint.

My first hint is this: I’m collaborating with Seba, from GisbornesBoy 🙂

Not saying anything else for now, but I urge you to make sure you pop back here in the second week of August.

So excited!

Anyway, this project has me sifting through Armitage characters, and I was wondering this:

What is the worst thing an Armitage character has done?

Does remorse and hope for redemption lessen the crime?

Is a crime of passion easier to forgive than a calculated one?

Which would you choose?

Is it Heinz Kruger’s Big Boom?

Is it Guy’s misguided attempt to win the heart of the woman he loves by putting a sword through it?

How about Mulligan making sure his girlfriend didn’t travel light?

Ricky Deeming?

BTS Lee, for those socks in bed?

Percy and his orgy-loving ways?

There are so many Armitage baddies, and we love each and every one of them!

But which is the biggest villain, the lousiest scoundrel?

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

19 responses »

  1. I am also very very excited! And I promise not to say a thing about or Secret Mission. But, it will be great. Oh, so GREAT. I hope. YOU will be great. Me? Well, we’ll see. LOL. 😉

    And which one of his characters would I choose… Hm. I don’t know. I like the bad boys. I don’t mind bombs, drugs, head-to-toe-leather-men sticking swords in stupid Marians… As long as I can get some lovin’. LMAO.

    Reply
    • LOL! EPIC! At least it’ll be that way to us. Others may think: Ehhh I’ve seen better… 😉
      I like a baddie myself, especially if he’s unrelentless in his evil ways. Add the leather and a nice long sharp sword, and I’m a gonner!

      Reply
  2. Waiting anxiously for the surprise(s) you two are preparing! I’m sure only good things will come!! 😉
    On the bad RA characters, my fovourite is Sir Guy. He was so unable to acomplish his ‘duties’ that he was more funny than bad!!! Besides, he was a very sexy bad Guy and I couldn’t think much while watching RH!! LOL

    Reply
    • It’s difficult to watch an ambitious man like our Gizzy be put down by the Sheriff. I think he was as much the victim as he was the victimiser. Perhaps the case of the bluuied becoming the bully? I think it was all that hot leather. Had they stuck Guy in a nice pair of silk pyjamas, he’d be the nicest Guy around 😉

      Reply
  3. It has to be Sir Guy, my favourite bumbling boobie ☺ LOL

    Reply
  4. Przepraszam ale nie umiem wybrać .:) Wydaje się ze Ryś nie potrafi zagrać złego do szpiku kości człowieka….albo nie wierzy w istnienie złych ludzi.

    Reply
  5. Agzym, my dear, it was only ONE SOCK!!! 🙂

    Reply
    • Don’t know if it makes matters better or worse 😉 I know people say it was supposed to represent the heat of passion… but it left me cold…

      Reply
      • Oh dear. I just had a very naughty idea. Maybe the other sock was put on another part of his anatomy? 🙂 That would make perfect sense!*blushing furiously*

        Reply
  6. @Judit! :D….tulips, I see tulips…why?

    Reply
  7. Hi Pin Up and Gisby,
    Sometimes RA is so “bad” he is good! I look forward to hearing about your project. Cheers! Grati ;->

    Reply
  8. Pingback: Legenda 38: Stuff worth reading « Me + Richard Armitage

Have Your Say!

