RSS Feed

Good Morning Richard Armitage!

I absolutely adore Richard Armitage being interviewed for GMTV.

Good Morning indeed!!!

You’d be in your right to see this as one long interview, as RA is sporting similar clothes and you were probably too fixated on him to notice that the presenter sitting next to him was, in fact, a different person.

This was brought to my attention by Jasrangoon in a post about what RA habits she found endearing.

The first in from March, 2009

The second interview is from May 2010

I would have loved to include an interview from 2011 and 2012, alas, our love has abandoned us and gone into audio and visual blackout.

I adore both of these.

They embody the best of Lucas, with the dark sexy hair and muscles that you could bounce ping-pong balls off.

The clothes are clearly from North’s closet. I doubt anyone helped RA choose his outfit, as they would have noticed how similar the dark shirt and jeans was to the light shirt and jeans one from the previous year.

I adore the roller up sleeves, which underline the cool, calm and collected attitude of the wearer.

‘I’m sexy and I know it’

And, boy, don’t we know it!!!

The guy looks so good he could scramble ovaries!

The impossible question for today is:

What look do you prefer?

I know it’s a difficult one and will require you to spend some time gawking at the images… I meaning doing your research thoroughly 😉

 

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

4 responses »

  1. I love both of the above looks. But seriously, he could look like a hobo in 2012 for all I care if he’d just do an interview or photoshoot! 😉

    Reply
    • I totally understand! But I’m really looking forward to seeing what The Hobbit premier will bring, visually. I guess he’ll ditch the beard, but what else??? 🙂

      Reply
      • You know, I’ve been thinking about the beard and I think it will depend on if he takes some time off or goes right into another project. More than likely, they will have to do some reshoots for the second film sometime next year, so if he takes time off, he may hang onto the beard…or that may just be wishful thinking on my part! 😉

        Reply
        • I’m not going to lie, I’d like him back to the Powhiri Welcoming Ceremony look. There’s just NOTHING wrong with that one 🙂
          What can I say, I like RA in jeans and a blue shirt with rolled up sleeves!
          I’m bummed you’ve made me realize he will be returning for reshoots. I didn’t factor that in. Clearly, I was thinking with my heart (and other parts of me) and not my brain. We’ll loose sight of him yet again!
          Why, Oh why is this man playing so hard to get!

          Reply

Have Your Say!

