RSS Feed

Happy Sunday Joffrey Slap Day!

Happy Sunday!

To brighten up your day, I’ve decided to post something that sure made my day.

I can watch these clips over and over.

Game of Thrones bratty ‘king’ Joffrey Baratheon is a spoilt pr*ck and sadist!

This clip shows Tyrion Lannister serving up some tough love, dwarf style

This was the first part of a longer post, which I wrote and rewrote twice, but ended up being gobbled up by the wordpress monster.

I just don’t have the energy to write the same thing a third time ;(

That sucks… but also teaches you to save what you have conjured up more often.

Hey, maybe I should slap WordPress?

Only kidding!

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

Have Your Say!

