RSS Feed

The Stark Family dolls- Game of Thrones

Posted on

AgzyM:

I think my Game of Thrones obsession is reaching new heights. Can I please get a Jon Snow + Ghost doll?

These are stunning ;)

Originally posted on absterabbi:

View original

About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

6 responses »

  1. How cute!

    Reply
  2. I know, I really REALLY want this set!!! Can I get Jon Snow in life-size?

    Reply
  3. Certainly you can dream… LOL

    Reply
  4. Fabulous! Maybe there’s one with Daenaerys and her dragons, too. Or a little Joffrey I could light on fire. :)

    Reply

Have Your Say!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 807 other followers

