RSS Feed

Sex and the City vs. Pin-Up Girls

 

In June 2003 TV Guide ran a special series of covers featuring the Sex and the City ladies channelling their inner Pin-Up.

These reminded me how much I loved watching SATC and how bummed I was about the films. They really should have left well enough alone…

Carrie/Elvgren

Charlotte/Moran

Miranda/Elvgren

Samantha/Elvgren

 Images: Brenda’s Babes
About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

2 responses »

  1. Oh wow, well done you! I love seeing these patterns. By the way, I live in New York City and I actually know women like the Sex and the City characters, LOL!

    Reply
  2. I lived in Brooklyn Heights for a while and absolutely loved it 😉 I’d lie if I said my life looked like the characters of SATC, but it was an insane and fun time in my life! You are one lucky lady!

    Reply

Have Your Say!

