RSS Feed

If you LOVE to Read!

Funny Cry for Help Ecard: I fear my obsession with reading someecards is bordering intervention worthy.

Funny Workplace Ecard: My most marketable office skill is being able to conceal the fact that I'm bringing reading material into the bathroom.

Funny Weekend Ecard: I enjoy spending weekend nights reading about interesting things I could have been doing.

Funny Encouragement Ecard: I'm sure Oprah would've recommended your book if you ever wrote it.

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

4 responses »

  1. I do!!!! And guess n. 6 was created for me… LOL

    Reply
  2. LOL Luciana, cally havmore respect for people who read! A lot of my friends are converting to ebooks and Kindle and I have to admit I adore mine 😉 I don’t care what the medium is, as long as the written word still fascinates people 😉

    Reply
    • Being a ‘last century lady’, I have do confess I’m still stuck to the paper books… love to go to book shops and choose a book, open and read parts of it… But I’m also conscious that things are changing and I can’t escape of technology!!!

      Reply
      • Luckily one doesn’t exclude the other. The Kindl is handy and I have over a thousand books on it, but it doesn’t change the fact that I love paper books too 😉
        I recommend you check it out, you might be surprised how much you like it!

        Reply

Have Your Say!

