RSS Feed

How to undress Porter

I am still on my Strike Back high.

I am here to tell you a secret!

You want to see John Porter in the nude?

Just order him to strip!

Works like a charm!

Look how I do it:

John Porter!

Over here, John! 

Listen to the sound of my voice!

Have you noticed how hot it is?

The sun is scorching, you feel sweaty and need to cool down…

Therefore, I think should STRIP!

Don’t be shy, you should take that jacket and T-shirt off…

That’s it, all the way off…

Now, that’s a good Porter!!!  😉

If only all men where that easy…

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

11 responses »

  1. If only 10% of my dreams come true… lol

    Reply
  2. It’s your dreams! Dream them into reality, Luciana 😉 I’m pretty sure you can hypnotise him into taking his pants off too LOL!

    Reply
  3. Now, how am I supposed to concentrate to work???

    Reply
    • It’s a valid question, Porter had no doubt been trianed to deconcentrate you and drag your attention away from other things. However, just think how badly you’d like to see him with his shirt off and… make it happen 😉

      Reply
  4. Brilliant photoessay! A dReAm come true for thousands of us. 😉

    Reply
  5. I’m all of a tizzy and if it’s that easy I should try it myself….But concentration in the context of Porter is another story! LOL

    Reply
  6. I working my way backwards through your posts that I need to catch up on and this one made me laugh sooo hard! If only it was that easy to get him out of his clothes. *sigh*

    Reply

Have Your Say!

