RSS Feed

Lucas Jeans or Porter combat pants?

Posted on

Quick question for you today:

Denim jeans or combat pants?

You don’t have to answer straight away.

Take your time and make sure you properly investigate and make an informed decision😉

 I’ll let you muse over the following:

OR

OR

OR

OR

Images: RaCentral & RANet

About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

9 responses »

  1. Lucas + jeans= brain melt down🙂

    Reply
  2. Now I’ll spend the weekend in deep meditation to find out the answer for your question… LOL

    Reply
    • You need to be thorough and don’t make any rash decisions! Check ou all the options in order to make an informed decision!!!😉 Once you’re done, come back to me and let me know about your finding… LOL

      Reply
  3. Had to go for Lucas jeans, but the killer for me is Porter jeans!!

    Reply
  4. That man wears denim better than just about any actor on the planet. Lucas’s jeans are a thing of great beauty. They deserve sonnets in their honor. (Think I’ll go write one now – really just an excuse to stare at his tushy in tight jeans for inspiration)

    Reply
    • You’re so right, Mrs.! The key word here is “tight”. Tight in ALL the right places! I will most definatellove to read a “lucas Jeans” sonnet! You’re onto something, moving on to other items of clothing that present him Ohhh so well!😉

      Reply
  5. Pingback: Mr Armitage, I like you in your blue jeans, you give me sweet dreams… « I Want to be a Pin Up

Have Your Say!

