RSS Feed

Armitage tackles Share Fraud

Posted on

The news that Fraud Squad series 2,  narrated by Richard Armitage, will be shown on ITV1 on Tuesday 27th March at 9pm, inspired me to check our series 1. This consists of 2 episodes.

 The description of the series states that it examines UK police efforts to track down share fraud.

I’m not going to lie!

 I love RA’s voice and would listen to him reciting the phone book.

 That’s why I found the idea of an Armitage narration so appealing.

All images: RACentral

This documentary threw me for a loop, though.

I found it incredibly sad and thought-provoking. It may serve as a lesson to us all.

 Instead of swooning over that sexy, velvety voice, I got involved in the story.

I dare you not to get emotionally involved.

It comes highly recommended!

Enjoy!

Part 1 of episode 1, series 1

Part 2

You will find the other parts on YT.

About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

4 responses »

  1. Thank you! I love his narrations!

    Reply
    • I though it was great documentary, with sexy Armitage as a very pleasant bonus! Now if only there was an option to add a feature where you could watch him reading! I’d extra for that 😉

      Reply
  2. No i popatrz ani jednego naszego krajana, pewnie są na to za głupi.:)

    Reply

Have Your Say!

