RSS Feed

The Afterthought of FanstRA 3!

Posted on

I can’t believe the 7 days of FanstRA 3 are over.

I will be going back to the posts in all the 5 chains as well as the anchor posts.

 I’m pretty sure I didn’t miss any, but it will be nice to read them calmly!

I was also thinking about writing about my most favorite posts.

Just for the record, the all were amazing, in their own way!

 I’d like to write about those that were a little different and a little nuts.

As you might have already gathered, I like weird 😉

I will also be announcing a competition connected to Paper Richard!

If you don’t know what I mean click HERE.

Now for the Thank YOU part of my posts:

Thank You to the organisers!

I really don’t know how you managed to pull it all off and organised this rowdy bunch!

 Thank You for spreading the word out about posts on Twitter and FB!

Thank You to my fellow bloggers!

Thanks for bringing your a-game and entertaining us! I’ve learned plenty and have come across so many wonderful blogs.

Thank You to blog readers!

To those who clicked on my posts (I don’t like the word lurkers and especially to those  who took the time to comment!

It’s your participation that makes this event what it is. And it is amazing 😉

Thank You to Magzy!

My sister has been providing her computer mad skills  to bring my weird ideas to life.

Without you they’d still be stuck in my head, without a chance of ever seeing the light!

 THANK YOU!!!

About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

16 responses »

  1. As someone who has just become part of RA fandom, I have to say that I loved my first FanstRAvaganza! It’s amazing all bloggers’ dedication, their huge criativity and diversity of posts!!! Congratulations to you for the wonderful ideas and you sister for her help!!!

    Reply
    • Thanks Luciana! it was my first FanstRA too! I really hope I will be taking part in the event next year and I’m already thinking of ideas to please the readers 😉
      BTW posting for the event was made extra special thank to the readers and people who commented, so thank you so much Luciana!

      Reply
      • You’re welcome!!! I can say, without hesitating, the pleasure was all mine!!!
        I was just imagining next year event, just after ‘The Hobbit’… lots of fresh material and news about RA… FRENZY!!! LOL

        Reply
  2. A big thank you for your fabulous blogging. Paper doll RA had me in stitches. What a wonderful experience as a reader. Thanks to all the bloggers for giving us a week of RA entertainment.

    Reply
    • Thanks Gracie! That’s lovely to hear! It was great being a part of something so complex and wonderful! No matter what, it was the readers and people who commented that were the vital element! I can say that as I was both a blogger posting, but I also spnt a lot of time exploring other posts! Yay we’re awesome! 😉

      Reply
  3. Thanks so much for your enthusiastic participation! Heinz Kruger’s skivvies is my favorite!

    Reply
  4. Love your contributions! So brilliant and funny! What a great addition to our little community. 😀

    Reply
    • Thanks bccmee! It’s been so much fun! A year ago my N&S DVD was waitin for the summer to get my attention. A year on I’m part of a wonderful community of increadibly friendly and creative people! I don’t need to add that you absolutely kicked a*se with your posts, but as you know I’m a huge fan 😉

      Reply
  5. I had a great time on your very elegant blog. Thanks IWantToBeAPinUp and Magzy!:)

    Reply
  6. Hi IWantToBeAPinUp, I really enjoy all your posts. I’m still laughing about Kruger’s skivvies… Thanks for everything…

    Reply

Have Your Say!

