RSS Feed

FanstRA 3 Update aka I Just Can’t Freakin’ Wait!

I’m working hard on FanstRA 3 stuff, so I don’t have much time to blog… or prepare for college… or do work related stuff…

One of my posts is incredibly time-consuming and I seem to be spending all my afternoons and evenings on it. I hold on to hope that it will be worth it!

My sister, who has been working her voodoo computer magic helping me pull this off, said:

 You’re all w*nkers!

Yes, yes we are! And I wouldn’t want it any other way 😉

By and by, I worry that my RA obsession is starting to influence her.

We were at the movies a few days ago and passed a Woman in Black poster. I remarked that I would like to see it.

She replied: Why, is the dude in it? He seems to be in everything these days…

I thought: Here’s to hoping!

But I see her point. In the past few months we’ve gone through Spooks 7-9, Robin Hood 1-3 and The Impressionists. Nothing non RA has passed through the DVD player.

And now I am asking her to spend her evenings turning my (twisted) RA visions into reality.

Thanks Magzy!

Now THAT’S what I call sisterly love!

 Now, enough chit-chat, it’s time to get back to work 😉

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

4 responses »

  1. It is so nice that you have your sister to share your Armitage love with, even if she isn’t as cRAzy as the rest of us! Can’t wait to see what you have in store for F3, I’m sure it will be wonderful.

    Reply
    • Thanks! She is truly wonderful and the names she comes up with for Armitage characters are legendary. How about Thornton in my side? Or Gay of Gisborne? Horrible Harry? Porter Pottie (those plastic portable loos). Too funny 🙂
      I really can’t wait to see what everyone comes up with! One thing for sure- it’s going to be sooo much fun!!!

      Reply
  2. I agree entirely with @jasrangoon…. It’s really nice to have your sister to share this RA love!!!

    Reply

Have Your Say!

