RSS Feed

Ros and Lucas Sabotage

I love the RA fanvids out there!

I would not have a clue how to go about creating one and you just know they require a lot of time, attention and effort.

Thank You so much to all of you who share your projects with the (less talented) rest of us!

One of the  the coolest people about is Bccmee.

 I’m always fascinated with what she comes up with.

By the way, The RA3 banners? Yup, those are byBccmee  too.

This video is no exeption and I hope she doesn’t mind me posting and sharing it with you here.

Richard Armitage as Lucas North – Sabotage from bcc mee on Vimeo.

Make sure you show her plenty of love 😉

I happen to like the song very much and the video is simply brilliant.

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

Have Your Say!

