RSS Feed

Thornton’s Seesaw Brows

Let’s call this post:

  The journey (North & South) of Thornton’s brows…

The brows go up

vlcsnap-00270 copy.jpg

They go down

vlcsnap-00306 copy.jpg

They go up again…

vlcsnap-00756 copy.jpg

And down…

vlcsnap-00779 copy.jpg

Thornton’s eyebrows get a better workout than most of us in a year!

Up they go…

vlcsnap-00146.jpg

And down again…

vlcsnap-00167.jpg

By the way, I can attest that the travelling brows have a hypnotic quality and you might find yourself staring at them for hours.

You have been warned!

Up…

vlcsnap-00406.jpg

Down…

vlcsnap-00393.jpg

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

12 responses »

  1. Really hypnotic…… All right, you warned me… but I couldn’t resist!! LOL

    Reply
  2. Thanks for providing me with some giggles! 😉

    Reply
  3. Up, down, up, down. I’m in! What’s your favourite eyebrow lift combination. The head tilt, shy smile, smirk, crinkles crinkling, glower or the smoulder?

    Reply
  4. Will it be crass of me to say I like whichever way 😉 No, really, I’m not picky LOL!

    Reply
  5. Pingback: Legenda 18: Stuff worth reading « Me + Richard Armitage

  6. OMG, I’m feeling hypnotized…Stress is falling away from my body… Sigh.
    Wonderful!

    Reply
  7. I do love a man with good eyebrows.

    Reply
  8. Pingback: Coming up to my First RA Admiration Anniversary « I Want to be a Pin-Up

Have Your Say!

