RSS Feed

Ladies, meet Pete!

Posted on

Ladies, meet Pete!

He’s dashing, sexy and handsome.

He looks great in a suit and drives a snazzy car.

He’s the best accessory when you go to a posh do and need some arm candy

He knows fine wines and can converse on all the latest topics

And makes all the other men feel inadequate

Bless You Pete!

You are a perfect speciman of a female fantasy.

All images: RACentral
About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

6 responses »

  1. Thud, a fave episode of mine. How magnificent does Richard look in his stripe suit and power red tie. If only the businessmen on the train each morning looked a smidgen this like this, I wouldn’t need to daydream and gaze out the window.

    Reply
  2. I just watched this episode again last night! He is SO fine! Makes me want to burst out into song….”Hey, Ricky, you’re so fine! You’re so fine, you blow my mind! Hey, Ricky!”

    Reply
  3. He’s simply gorgeous as Banker Pete.. I actually have the 8 x 10 with him in the blue pinstripes and red tie . . . oh, and how I loved him with Hermione. A great team.

    Reply

Have Your Say!

