RSS Feed

John M. brightens up my day

John Mulligan, from Moving On episode 3 Drowning not Waving, can easily be described as one of the most loathsome of RA’s characters.

It is however where we see some of the most stunning RA smiles EVER!

I would advise a pair of sun glasses, the gleam from that gorgeous smile might actually hurt your eyes 😉

That’s one of the main reasons Ellie should be bummed about losing her house.

 Every time the woman opens the door, John seems to be standing there with a cheeky grin and often with a tasty treat. I love a man who can provide some grub with a high calorie and fat content.

 Who’d want to move?

By the way, fish and chips have never looked so appealing!

By the way, if you’ve never seen Moving On and all you’re curious about are the RA parts, here are the excerpts:

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

BTW

This picture showing the different types of collars reminded me of John

I wish I could analyze which one he wears  but, who am I fooling, I wouldn’t be able to focus on anything else but the beautiful face 😉

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

8 responses »

  1. John Mulligan is my favorite RA bad boy . . . such a charmer, all those smiles and grins, the heavy stubble and those little curls at the nape of his neck . . . he’s a rotter, but it surely would be hard to turn him down if he asked me for a bottle opener 😉

    Reply
    • I know, he’s beyond charming! I feel bad forgiving him simply because he is so unbelievably beautiful! I love the smile, the hair, the clothes. I think every woman should allow herself to be seduced by a John M. at least once in her life 😉

      Reply

Have Your Say!

