RSS Feed

Dita Von Louboutin

In Christian Louboutin’s 20th anniversay book tited Christian Louboutin. Dita Von Teese has often spoken of her love of red soles.

She did a shoot for the book in which she wore nothing but a pair of yellow stilettos covering her.

Christian Louboutin has revealed that burlesque superstar Dita Von Teese is the inspiration behind his shoe empire.

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

5 responses »

  1. Gorgeous shoes and a gorgeous lady. Due to bum knee and now my fractured backside, I can’t wear any kind of heel, much less those sky-high heels. I just admire them from afar. 😉

    Reply
  2. You and me both 😦 I love wearing heels but it messed my back up badly. Some shoes are designed to wear either in a limo, on the red carpet or in the bedroom 😉

    Reply
  3. I love shoes and I love Dita 🙂

    You’re right, those gorgeous shoes are not designed to walk in a street or to go to work… and unfortunatly I’m not often invite to walk the red carpet… *sigh*

    A little “bonjour” from France, by the way!

    Bethsabée

    Reply

Have Your Say!

