RSS Feed

What do these have in common?

Posted on

What do the following have in common:

and…

If you answered that the above get better with age, you’d be right  ♥

I am sure there are other connections (I add with  certain apprehension, but I would love to hear your theories).

It was this picture below, and many, many others from back in the day, that made me wonder just how ridiculously hot this man will be in another 10 years time.

Image: Confessions of a Watcher

 

I wonder if he looks back on those days and cringes. I’m sure us bringing those pics up doesn’t help. Having said that who doesn’t have disturbing pics from the 80s and 90s, shoulder pads and puffy hair, questionable make-up choices and bushy brows.

Here are some more cuties who have just got better with age.

Images Celebuzz

About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

5 responses »

  1. All of those men have aged like a fine wine! Richard Armitage just keeps getting better looking. I imagine he’ll look gorgeous with silver streaks in his hair.

    Reply
  2. I just realized what I’ve done in this post- a delicious brie, a bottle of good wine, Richard A- it’s the perfect evening in🙂 I have no doubt he will age wonderfully and can’t wait to see what will come after the bearded phase.

    Reply
  3. I don’t know that he needs to cringe when he sees old photos. Unless he really doesn’t like the long hair. He was always sweet looking (sighs)

    Reply

Have Your Say!

