RSS Feed

Wish List, too little, too late…

As luck would have it, it’s less than 2 weeks after Christmas and I have been bitten by the “I want that” bug.

Bummer and double bummer for bad timing.

As they say: “If wishes were horses, beggars would ride”

That is why I want to list them here for future reference (and there are over 4 more months before I can start throwing pressie hints).

First of all I should like Dita things. Dita anything. Preferably Dita’s body shape, but the following will do:

and a splash of…

Then I should like some…

and to round things off I wouldn’t mind a handbag from Versace for H&M collection…

Thanks very much ( well in advance)

About Agzy The Ripper

Sew, Rip, Repeat... and love each moment of it! Join me as I embark on a myriad of sewing and crafting shenanigans.

Have Your Say!

