RSS Feed

Star Treking into the Absurd

Posted on

startrek Star Wars memorabilia is epic (20 Photos)

I’m not sure how many of my readers happen to be Trekkies, my sis is definately one, so time for some Star Trek crazy :)

star trek funny 2 Star Wars memorabilia is epic (20 Photos)

star trek funny 5 Star Wars memorabilia is epic (20 Photos)

star trek funny 9 Star Wars memorabilia is epic (20 Photos)

star trek funny 16 Star Wars memorabilia is epic (20 Photos)

Images: TheChive
About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

4 responses »

  1. I’m not a trekky, but your post is really funny… and today I’m starting the day (it’s morning here) in a very good mood: my vacations have just began!!! Wow!!! The only bad thing is that I won’t be able to follow the blog for a while… but I’ll be back soon!!!

    Reply
    • How wonderful Luciana! I hope you have a fab holiday, do I remeber correctly that London is your destination? I will be here when you return :) have a great vacation!

      Reply
      • I’ll start my holidays in Amsterdam tomorrow and finish them in London in the beginning of June!!! I’ll try to enjoy myself in these interesting cities!!! See you!

        Reply
        • That sounds amazing! Amsterdam is on my must visit list. I think I’ve visited Holland, but don’t really remember. Is this your first visit to London? If so, may I suggest visiting the National Portrait Gallery (it’s to the lest of The National Gallery). It’s hands down my favorite place in London. It houses portraits of the most famous British people, royalty etc. I HEART LONDON!!!

          Reply

Have Your Say!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 886 other followers

